Meet Our Staff

Alli Williard

Lead Teacher - Infants

alli@ncjracademy.com

Kari Maney

Lead Teacher - Ones

kari@ncjracademy.com

Summer Adair

Lead Teacher - Infants

summer@ncjracademy.com

Kassidy Sweeney

Assistant - Ones

kassidy@ncjracademy.com

Alishia Conner

Lead Teacher - Transitions

alishia@ncjracademy.com

Amanda Goins

Lead Teacher - Preschool Three

amanda@ncjracademy.com

Hanna Whitaker

Lead Teacher - Pre-K

hanna@ncjracademy.com

Tiffany Bowers

Assistant - Preschool Three

summer@ncjracademy.com

Natasha McCormick

Cook

natasha@ncjracademy.com

Jennifer Buchanan

Director

jenb@ncjracademy.com

¬© 2018 by Nebo Crossing Junior Academy 

Call Us: 828-527-6690   /   info@ncjracademy.com   /  263 Barnes Rd, Marion, NC 28752